header5
spacer
perkins ponzio greek sabin taft
greek man messages venus
                                       

Home

About Us

Articles & News

links

Contact

Submissions

spacer
header5
header5

Plaster

Anyone wanting a critique can post their images here

Re: Plaster

Postby ultimate5 » Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:00 am

Great! Make some more!
ultimate5
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 11:38 pm

Re: Plaster

Postby miodek1987 » Wed Jun 03, 2015 1:55 am

Very nice, I like it much. Very interesting.
miodek1987
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 1:54 am

Re: Plaster

Postby mercado » Wed Jun 03, 2015 2:41 am

How did you do it?
mercado
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:36 am

Re: Plaster

Postby michael74 » Wed Jun 03, 2015 11:33 pm

With hands, I'm sure :)
michael74
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:51 am



Re: Plaster

Postby nastyy » Fri Jul 31, 2015 2:25 am

I'm in love with this one!
nastyy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2015 12:26 pm

Re: Plaster

Postby beata90 » Wed Aug 05, 2015 11:39 pm

:shock: so pretty!
beata90
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2015 12:06 pm

Re: Plaster

Postby soulkeeper1234 » Wed Apr 06, 2016 1:19 am

It is a good idea, I like your way.
ทางเข้า royal1688
soulkeeper1234
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2015 8:29 pm

Re: Plaster

Postby minlanire » Thu Jun 30, 2016 8:20 pm

minlanire
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2015 8:51 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Critique Please

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron