header5
spacer
perkins ponzio greek sabin taft
greek man messages venus
                                       

Home

About Us

Articles & News

links

Contact

Submissions

spacer
header5
header5

something a bit different

something a bit different

Postby Richard » Thu Aug 25, 2011 4:17 pm

This is cast in Fiberglass and polyester resin, painter with acrylic lacquer. She is lying on a "bed" of polished aluminum.
Image

She is maybe 16 inches long.

Richard
Richard
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Location: Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico

Re: something a bit different

Postby Richard » Thu Aug 25, 2011 4:23 pm

another view:

Image

Richard
Richard
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 6:18 pm
Location: Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico

Re: something a bit different

Postby turquoisesky » Sat Apr 18, 2015 11:54 pm

Wow. Amazing. What are you using this for?
turquoisesky
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:31 am


Re: something a bit different

Postby freshmelon » Sun May 10, 2015 11:49 pm

Why you don't get it? It's brilliant.
freshmelon
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:49 pm


Re: something a bit different

Postby shine789 » Sun May 17, 2015 7:53 am

I love it! How long did it take to create it?
shine789
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 12:17 am

Re: something a bit different

Postby king990 » Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:02 am

I'm pretty sure it took lots of time.
king990
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 12:28 am

Re: something a bit different

Postby ultimate5 » Tue Jun 02, 2015 2:00 am

I was trying to do something like that. I never managed.
ultimate5
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 11:38 pm

Re: something a bit different

Postby mercado » Wed Jun 03, 2015 2:40 am

Great one. I love it.
mercado
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:36 am

Next

Return to Finished Work

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest